Safe Families for Children

Central/Southern IL

Contact Us

Safe Families for Children Downstate Illinois
1730 W Jefferson St.
Springfield, Il 62702
Serving the Springfield, Peoria, Quincy and Metro East St. Louis chapters

Ryan Mobley, Downstate Illinois Director
217-801-8225
centralil@safefamilies.net

Jessica Kober, Peoria Director
309-750-4568
4006 N Sterling Ave.
Peoria, Il 61614
jkober@safefamilies.net

Alyssa Funk, Springfield Intake/Family Coach Supervisor
217-953-1141
afunk@safefamilies.net

Tyler Smith, Springfield Church Engagement Coordinator
217-414-4235
tsmith@safefamilies.net

Ellen Mossman, Metro East Family Coach Supervisor
618-514-6314
1111 E Highway 50
O’Fallon, Il 62269
emossman@safefamilies.net 

Jason Mertz, Metro East Church Engagement Coordinator
618-514-6328
jmertz@safefamilies.net

Jessica Trowbridge, Quad Cities Church Engagement Coordinator
563-949-9803
jtrowbridge@safefamilies.net

Safe Families for Children Mt. Vernon
4114 North Water Tower Place, Suite B
Mt. Vernon, Il 62864
Serving Jefferson, Marion, Wayne, Clay and Clinton counties

Christy Taulbee, Mt. Vernon Director
618-731-8029
ctaulbee@safefamilies.net

 

Illini Christian Ministries
3 Henson Place Suite 1
Champaign, Il 61820
Serving the Champaign, Bloomington, and Decatur chapters

Sharnell Knapp, Family Care Director
217-355-4446
familycare@icmfamily.org